OKU-Theta Kappa home page

OKU Supreme Chapter

Theta Kappa Chapter Bylaws


See U: drive for minutes from 2000 through the current year.

Photos from Previous Years:

C. Edmund Kells Society

OKU-Kells Joint Convocation Banquet, 2013
Chateau Estates Country Club, Kenner, Louisiana, April 10, 2013

2013 Theta Kappa Chapter officers, from left, Dr. J Hochstedler, secretary-treasurer; Dr. Laurie Moeller, president; Dr. Richard Ballard, president-elect; Dr.Toula Palaiologou, vice-president
President Laurie Moeller, right, with Caroline Mason, new honorary member and Dr. Phillip Carruth, new faculty member
New alumni members, Class of 2013:  from left, Nicole Russo, Erica Simon, Kristen Knecht, Justin Stanford, Christy Lottinger, Nickolas Maskas, Katie Evans, and Luong Khanh
Matthew Davis receives Kramer Award from Dr. Hochstedler.
Mrs. Julie Brannon presents the Robert B. Brannon OKU award to Nickolas Maskas.
Katie Evans receives the Randolph Malloy OKU Award from Dr. Hochstedler.
LSU Health Sciences Center Homepage
Disclaimer, Privacy Policy
Copyright 2021. All rights reserved. Last Update 4/2013