OKU Theta Kappa home

OKU Supreme Chapter

Theta Kappa Chapter Bylaws


See U: drive for minutes from 2000 through the current year.

Photos from Previous Years:

C. Edmund Kells Society

OKU-Kells Joint Convocation Banquet, 2010
Chateau Estates Country Club, Kenner, Louisiana, April 23, 2010

2010 Theta Kappa Chapter officers: from left, Dr. William Garbee, past-president; Dr. Toby Cheramie, president-elect; Dr. Laurie Moeller, secretary-treasurer; Dr. Tetsuo Nakamoto, president; Dr. John Ritchie, vice-president.

Dr. John "Sandy" Mason, new faculty member; Suzanne Farrar, new honorary member; and Dr. Kavas Thunthy, new life member.
New alumni members, Class of 2010:  from left, David Barton, Benjamin Foster, Benjamin Bumgardner, Chelsea Accardo, Son Nguyen, David Guidry. Not pictured:  Kevin Williams
Kevin Williams, new OKU alumni member, receives his certificate from Dr. Tetsuo Nakamoto, OKU president.
Ruby Nhan, Class of 2011, receives Kramer Award from Dr. Tetsuo Nakamoto
LSU Health Sciences Center Homepage
Disclaimer, Privacy Policy
Copyright 2021. All rights reserved.

Last Update 4/2010