OKU Theta Kappa home

OKU Supreme Chapter

Theta Kappa Chapter Bylaws


See U: drive for minutes from 2000 through the current year.

Photos from Previous Years:

C. Edmund Kells Society

OKU-KELLS Joint Convocation Banquet
Chateau Estates Country Club, Kenner, Louisiana, April 23, 2009

New faculty members: from left, Dr. Terence Walsh, Orthodontics; Dr. Priya Ritwik, Pediatric Dentistry; Dr. Xiaoming Xu (honorary member), Comprehensive Dentistry & Biomaterials; Dr. Stephen Brisco, Comprehensive Dentistry & Biomaterials
New alumni members, Class of 2009: from left, Alan Puckett, Ian Fontenot, Jamie Toso, Lindsey Brown, Cecilia Chan, Brittany Jones, Aaron Forrester
2009 Theta Kappa Chapter officers: from left, Dr. Laurie Moeller, secretary-treasurer; Elizabeth Strother, past-president; Dr. Toby Cheramie, vice-president; Dr. William Garbee, president; Dr. Tetsuo Nakamoto, president-elect.
LSU Health Sciences Center Homepage
Disclaimer, Privacy Policy
Copyright 2021. All rights reserved.

Last Update 4/2011