Kells 2011
Kells 2012

Omicron Kappa Upsilon

C. Edmund Kells Honor Society
Photo Archive


New 2010 Kells Society members in Class of 2012: From left, Joshua Brandner, Ashley Altazin, Nicole Thieler, Alexis Nacchio, Mohammed Ismail, Cole Johnson. Not in the photo is Thu Nga Nguyen.

Officers, 2010-11:
Scott Hannaman, president
Erin Maturin, vice-president
Ruby Nhan, secretary-treasurer
Faculty Moderator:  Dr. Paul Armbruster, Department of Orthodontics

Honorary Faculty Member, 2010:  Dr. Philip Carruth, Department of Prosthodontics

Vice-president Erin Maturin introduces 2010 members of the Kells Society at the OKU-Kells Banquet.

LSU Health Sciences Center Homepage
Disclaimer, Privacy Policy
Copyright 2021. All rights reserved.

Last Update 4/2011