Who are we?

This website was produced by Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center – New Orleans (LSUHSC-NO), with financial support from the National Network of Libraries of Medicine / South Central Region (NNLM/SCR). Faculty members of the LSUHSC-NO School of Dentistry, Dr. Priyanshi Ritwik of the Department of Pediatric Dentistry, and Ms. Julie Schiavo and Mr. Wesley Lucas of the LSUHSC-NO Libraries developed the concept and content of this website. Mr. Derrick Salvant and Mr. Justin Clark of the LSUHSC School of Dentistry Information Technology Department provided technical consulting. Mr. Todd LaGrange and members of the LSUHSC-NO IT Department designed the website.