|


 

        

 

Back to
LSUSD Alumni Association
Home Page


LSUSD Alumni Association Board of Directors

President
Claudia Cavallino, DDS '02
Pediatric Dentistry '04
Houma / Metairie, Louisiana
(985) 868-8331 / (504) 833-5328
cavallinoc@yahoo.com
Bayou District / New Orleans District


President-Elect
Isaac "Ike" House, DDS '84
Haughton, LA
(318) 949-9878
80tiger@gmail.com
Northwest District

Past-President
David "Trey" Carlton III, DDS '98
Alexandria, Louisiana
(318) 445-4870
tcarl624@aol.com
Central District

Secretary/Treasurer
Edward Hebert, DDS '84
Lake Charles, Louisiana
(337) 474-4892
toothmate@hotmail.com
Southwest District

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE
Louisiana
Debra Arnold, DDS '77
Metairie, Louisiana
(504) 837-4992
dcadds@bellsouth.net
New Orleans District

Darrell Bourg, Jr., DDS '01
New Orleans, LA
(504) 469-6333
darrell@drbourg.com
New Orleans District


Linda Cao, DDS '04
Pediatric Dentistry '07
Harahan, LA
(504) 908-2098
lcao1002@gmail.com
Bayou District


Ricky Caples, DDS '89
Orthodontics '93
Monroe, LA
(318) 325-9655
caplesrobinson@comcast.net
Northeast District

Gwen Corbett, DDS '98, Endo '04
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
(225) 766-3061
gwen@geauxendo.com
Greater Baton Rouge District


Donald d'Aquin, DDS '78
Houma, LA
(985) 868-7470
verret720@aol.com
Bayou District

Gary DeWitt, DDS '79
Alexandria, LA
(318) 443-0505
gvdewittperio@yahoo.com
Central District


Charles Foy DDS '84
Madisonville, LA
(985) 845-8042
cbradfoy@gmail.com
Northlake District

Benjamin Foster, Jr. DDS '78
Orthodontics '81
Shreveport, LA
(318) 797-8833
ben@fosterortho.com
Northwest District

William Grand, DDS '98
Mandeville, LA
(844) 624-7263
granddds@grandfamilydentalcare.com
Northlake District

Johnnie Hunt, DDS '00
Pediatric Dentistry '02
Baton Rouge, LA
(225) 769-1969
drhunt@pdsbr.com
Greater Baton Rouge District
Brian LeBon, DDS '78
Metairie, Louisiana
(504) 455-5316
dr.brianlebon@yahoo.com
New Orleans District


Bryan Manning, DDS '99
Sulphur, Louisiana
(337) 625-8787
bryansall1@aol.com
Southwest District



Cynthia Miciotto, DDS '82, GPR '84
Bossier City, Louisiana
cindyloudds@aol.com
Northwest District


L. Steve Ortego, DDS '84
Ball, Louisiana
(318) 640-1470
SandLOrtego@aol.com
Central District
John Oubre, DDS '80, Ortho '82
Lafayette, LA
(337) 981-1433
droubre@bellsouth.net
Acadiana District


Nick J. Rauber, DDS '07
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
(225) 766-1765
swollfest@cox.net
Greater Baton Rouge District



Chris Saal, DDS '84, GPR '86
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery '93
Houma, LA
(985) 879 -1972
chrissaal@gmail.com
Bayou District
L. King Scott, DDS '78
West Monroe, Louisiana
(318) 325-4600
kingscot@bayou.com
Northeast District

John Stovall, DDS '76
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
(225) 927-9277
drjohnstovalljr@bellsouth.net
Greater Baton Rouge District


Brent Toups, DDS '78
Lafayette, LA
(337) 237-6291
brentftoups@yahoo.com
Acadiana District
 

Arkansas
Daniel Leis, DDS '84
Rogers, Arkansas
(479) 636-0777
drleis@sbcglobal.net


DENTAL HYGIENE
Suzanne Farrar, RDH
New Orleans, Louisiana
(504) 941-8152
SFarra1@lsuhsc.edu
 



FACULTY
K. Richard DuBois, DDS
General Practice Residency '77
New Orleans, Louisiana
(504) 834-1993
krd504@aol.com
Paul Fidel, PhD
New Orleans, LA
(985) 869-3445
pfidel@lsuhsc.edu

STUDENTS
Jonathan Doucet
DDS Class of 2018
SGA President
jdouc2@lsuhsc.edu

Trace Favre
DDS Class of 2018
SGA Vice President
gfavre@lsuhsc.edu
Sydney Guidroz
DDS Class of 2017
Class President

sguid5@lsuhsc.edu
Lindi Jackson
DDS Class of 2017
ASDA LEG. Liason
ljac21@lsuhsc.edu

Jeffrey Kerst
DDS Class of 2019
ASDA Representative #2
jkerst@lsuhsc.edu



Erin Moore
DDS Class of 2018
ASDA Representative #1
emoor5@lsuhsc.edu
 
Kathleen O'Hara
DDS Class of 2017
SGA Secretary/Treasurer
kohara@lsuhsc.edu
 

FOUNDATION FOR THE LSUHSC BOARD

Virginia Angelico-Tatum, DDS '79
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
(601) 261-5500
angtat@comcast.net
 

Randy Green, DDS '78
Metairie, Louisiana
(504) 888-4670
rdgreendds@cox.net
Denis "Chip" Simon, DDS '76
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
(225) 766-3061
chip@geauxendo.com
 
LSU Health Sciences Center Homepage
Disclaimer, Privacy Policy
© Copyright 2013. All rights reserved.

Last Update 09/2013